Latest Naija Music & Nigerian Videos


Album: Top Tier Album by Mercston

Album: Top Tier Album by Mercston

Free Download Mercston Top Tier Album | Full Download Top Tier Album by Mercston

Mercston is out with another dope album called “Top Tier” which comprises of 16 Lp tracks including features from Wretch 32, Giggs, Aliga, and many others.

Mercston Top Tier Album Tracklist

1. Hatrick
2. Top Tier (feat. Devlin & Ghetts)
3. Facts (feat. Blade Brown)
4. No Banter (feat. Wretch 32)
5. Bathrobe
6. Yout Dem (Skit)
7. T’s & C’s (feat. Jordy & Pep)
8. Stay Under Me (feat. Culan)
9. Mercs Skinner
10. Sound Man (Skit)
11. Stone Love (feat. Giggs)
12. One and Only (feat. Louis Rei)
13. Redesign
14. Fortitude
15. Jess
16. More Life (feat. Aliga)

DOWNLOAD: Mercston Top Tier Album | Zip & Mp3

Legit Blogger
the authorLegit Blogger

Leave a Reply