Latest Naija Music & Nigerian Videos


Album: Ingqumbo Yeminyanya EP by ThackzinDJ

Album: African Man EP by ThackzinDJ

Free Download ThackzinDJ Ingqumbo Yeminyanya Album | Full Download Ingqumbo Yeminyanya Album by ThackzinDJ

South African Amapiano producer ThackzinDJ just informed us that he will be releasing a new extended play by the first week of February which he titled “Ingqumbo Yeminyanya”.

“Ingqumbo Yeminyanya” tells the story about a Xhosa prince who reluctantly leaves the University College of Fort Hate to govern his people but had a clash with them due to his modem ideas and the traditional beliefs of his people.

ThackzinDJ Ingqumbo Yeminyanya Album Tracklist

01.ThackzinDJ ft Boohle & Teejay – Izwelonke(Original Mix)
02.ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Siyabakhanyisela(Original Mix)
03.ThackzinDJ & Boohle – Umuntu Womuntu(Original Mix)
04.ThackzinDJ, Teejay, LeSax & Pablo(Original Mix)
05.ThackzinDJ & Deep Ck – House In Mexico(Original Mix)
06.ThackzinDJ & Aymos – Bathethelele(Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD: ThackzinDJ Ingqumbo Yeminyanya Album | Zip & Mp3

RELATED:  Album: For Your Love EP by Iyanya
Legit Blogger
the authorLegit Blogger

Leave a Reply