Latest Naija Music & Nigerian Videos


Album: Ikotun The EP by Aloma DMW

Free Download Aloma DMW Ikotun The EP Album | Full Download Ikotun The EP Album by Aloma DMW

The Davido Personal Assistant Aloma DMW, The CEO of Aloma Music Worldwide Has Announced the Release of His EP titled “Ikotun The EP” on the most popularly used platform Instagram.

Aloma DMW is starting the year 2020 with an EP, this must be a great idea and could make a playlist on replay for the fans out there.

Aloma DMW Ikotun The EP Album Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Just the way ft Mohbad x Zinoleeksy
3.Oropop ft Idowest x ichaba
4.Give them ft Davido x King98
5. Temple ft Bella Shmurda
6. Lick And Chop ft Yovi

Bonus Tracks
7. 30BG ft Zlatan
8. Na Me Ft sugarbana

DOWNLOAD: Aloma DMW Ikotun The EP Album | Zip & Mp3

RELATED:  Album: King Album by Praiz
Legit Blogger
the authorLegit Blogger

Leave a Reply