Latest Naija Music & Nigerian Videos


Album: Cold Waters Album by Pdot O

Album: Cold Waters Album by Pdot O

Free Download Pdot O Cold Waters Album | Full Download Cold Waters Album by Pdot O

Prolific South African hip-hop artist, PdotO has finally released his much anticipated album tagged “Cold Waters.”

The album serves as his third studio album with enough guests appearance from top notch artists which includes Kid X, Big Zulu, and others.

Cold waters album by Pdot O consists of 17 dope tracks.

Pdot O Cold Waters Album Tracklist

1. Cold Waters Intro 2:26
2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile) 4:35
3. Changes 2:36
4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag
& Linden Mark) 5:30
5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz) 3:42
6 Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude] 4:18
7 Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff) 3:15
8 Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu) 4:06
9 Black Waters 5:13
10 Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude 6:35
11 Long Way 4:21
12 More Water for the Daughters (feat.
Khumo Leff) 4:34
13 We Found Love (feat. Powerof2) 2:55
14 Still Waters 5:06
15 Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix) 6:18
16 Dear God 5:47
17 Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

RELATED:  ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours

DOWNLOAD: Pdot O Cold Waters Album | Zip & Mp3

Legit Blogger
the authorLegit Blogger

Leave a Reply